Tiësto ISOS 6: Ibiza....Tracklist

14. srpna 2007 v 22:49 | trancovka |  → Tiesto
Tiësto vydává new album s názvem In Sear Of Sunrise 6: Ibiza
Ale budeme si ještě chvíli počkat než toto cd ofiko vyjde...
Tady je tedy tolik očekávaný tracklist i s komentáři od samotného pana tvůrce:
CD 1

01. Es Vedrá - Hacienda
This is a real Balearic intro to put you in the Ibiza mood.

02. Glenn Morrison - Contact
I played this track at the Gelredome during my Tiësto in concert gig and people loved it. I wanted to put this one on this CD as a great memory of that night.

3. Andy Duguid featuring Leah - Don´t Belong
A new talent from England from who we will hear a lot more in the future.

4. Solaris Heights - Vice (Sydenham Dub)
Very warm and soulful track that fits very well on the album.

5. Global Experience - Madras
Great producer from Germany who delivers the ultimate Ibiza feeling with this track.

6. Leonid Rudenko - Summerfish (Scandall Sunset On Ibiza Mix)
The title says it all. Such a warm but still energetic track; it makes me happy when I listen to this one.

7. Clear View featuring Jessica - Tell Me
Nice, mysterious house track with sexy vocals.

8. The Veil Kings - Searching For Truth
A beautiful, happy Balearic guitar track.

9. Ohmna - The Sun´ll Shine (Sunrise Mix)
Amazing track I received of one of the house godfathers Johan Groenewegen. This DJ/producer gives me only a couple of tracks a year but they are always special and he delivers high quality.

10. Moonbeam - See The Difference Inside (Inside Mix)
Very original vocals and production from Russia.

11. Allure featuring Julie Thompson - Somewhere Inside Of Me
A track we did with Julie Thompson. She does a live performance of the song in our Elements Of Life tour around the globe and it´s going down very well!

12. Taxigirl - High Glow
A sparkling track with a beautiful vocal.

13. Reeves featuring Alanah - Lonely
Very warm and emotional production. I get goosebumps whenever I hear it.

14. Imogen Heap - Hide & Seek (Tiësto´s In Search Of Sunrise Remix)
This song won´t be released on any other CD ever. We made it especially for this volume of In Search Of Sunrise and it´s a perfect track to end the first disc of the mix.

CD 2

1. Steve Forte Rio - A New Dawn
A special melody to open a set with, very original.

2. Nic Chagall - What You Need (NC´s In Love With Prog Mix)
There are two great mixes of this track but this one is my favorite for the CD. In a big room or arena I would play the harder mix.

3. Marc Marzenit - Trozitos De Navidad (Primavera Remix)
A typical Tiësto track with great string pads.

4. John Dahlbäck - Don´t Speak
A special and mysterious track with a unique and moody sound.

5. Deadmau5 - Arguru
A producer and fresh talent from Canada, we will hear a lot from this guy in the following years.

6. First State featuring Anita Kelsey - Falling
Big tune on the dancefloor. House beats with trance, a perfect combination!

7. Jonas Steur featuring Jennifer Rene - Fall To Pieces Very nice production of Jonas, it´s a big hit at the moment.

8. JES - Imagination (Tiësto Remix)
My remix of one of my favorite singers. Fits perfectly on the album.

9. Tom Cloud - Mercury Room
I am getting a little more trancy and deeper at the end of this CD, starting with this track.

10. Marcus Schössow - Chase My Rabbit
Great track which has everything: it´s energetic, melodic and original.

11. Maor Levi - Reflect
A warm track with great vocals. It´s been around for a while but definitely worth it to be on ISOS 06.

12. Progression - Different Day, Different Light
The best track of their debut album.

13. Jedidja - Dancing Water
We made this track especially for the water piece in our Elements Of Life show. You can hear the old skool Tiësto trance sound in this track.

14. D´Alt Vila - Breathing
A perfect, beautiful melody to end the compilation with.

Buď první, kdo ohodnotí tento článek.


1 Nikča z icq Nikča z icq | E-mail | 19. srpna 2007 v 17:38 | Reagovat


2 Tijs Tijs | E-mail | 12. září 2007 v 23:15 | Reagovat

Tiesto her zaman 1 numarasın dostum

Nový komentář

Přihlásit se
  Ještě nemáte vlastní web? Můžete si jej zdarma založit na Blog.cz.

Aktuální články